About Odisee

Odisee campuses are located in Alost (Aalst), Brussels (Brussel), Dilbeek, Ghent (Gent), Schaerbeek (Schaarbeek) and Saint-Nicolas (Sint-Niklaas).

Odisee offers 25 professional Bachelor degree programmes and 3 Bachelor-after-Bachelor programmes in 6 fields of study:  

Biotechnology, Commercial sciences and business studies, Education, Health care, Industrial science and technology and Social and community work.

Odisee offers state-of-the-art education focusing on talent, diversity and a strong bond with the professional field of work.

Odisee Campus Brussels
Odisee Technology Campus Ghent
Odisee Campus Dirk Martens Alost
Odisee Campus Waas Saint-Nicolas